Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed



2020 Wings Award: Fort Worth Aviation Museum


Maggie's List Award: Maggie's List

Leadership in Public Service Award: Congressional Hispanic Leadership Institute

Global Leaders Network Award: CARE

ADL’s America’s Democratic Legacy Award: Anti-Defamation League 


American Conservative Union Award-Conservative Achievement: American Conservative Union

Kay Granger Achievement Award: Eastside Blossoms


Navy Distinguished Public Service Award: Secretary of the Navy

Decoration for Distinguished Civilian Service: Department of the Army

Community Hero Award: North Texas Area Community Health Centers, Inc.

Diplomatic Leadership Award: Sister Cities International

Distinguished Public Service Award: Dystonia Action Network

Women in Leadership Award: American Israel Public Affairs Committee

Honored with US Marine Corps Sunset Parade: US Marine Corps Barracks Washington, DC

American Cowboy Gala Cowgirl of Fort Worth Award: Friends of the Fort Worth Herd, Friends of the Cowtown Coliseum, American Cowboy Gala

Great American Patriot Award: Armed Forces Insurance 

Excalibur Award: Northeast Tarrant County Chamber of Commerce 


Recognition of Support: Prevent Cancer Foundation

Malaria Vision Award: Malaria No More

Thomas Jefferson Award: International Foodservice Distributors Association

Law Sone Medal: Texas Wesleyan University

Distinguished Community Health Champion Award: National Association of Community Health Centers

United Through Reading Honoree: United Through Reading

Bob Bolen Champion of Free Enterprise Lifetime Achievement Award: Texas Association of Business

Anson Jones Award: Scottish Rite

Lifetime Hunger Champion Award: Bread for the World

True Blue Award: Family Research Council

Guardian of Small Business: National Federation of Independent Business

Henry M. "Scoop" Jackson Distinguished Service Award: Jewish Institute for National Security Affairs


True Blue Award: Family Research Council

Humanitarian Hero Award: Mercy Corps

Distinguished Community Health Champion Award: National Association of Community Health Centers

Award for Manufacturing Legislative Excellence: National Association of Manufacturers

Conservation Champion: World Wildlife Foundation

Congressional Champion for Real and Lasting Change: Save the Children

NPC Trailblazer Citation of Merit: National Panhellenic Conference

Soil and Water Assessment Tool Recognition of Support: ISWEEP

Texas A&M AgriLife: Texas A&M AgriLife

Thomas Jefferson Award: International Foodservice Distributors Association


Champion in the Global Fight Against Tuberculosis: United States Agency for International Development

Polio Eradication Champion Award: Rotary International

Community Health Champion Award: National Association of Community Health Centers

Morton Herman Service to Veterans Award: Jewish War Veterans Post 755

Elected Official of the Year: Cenikor Foundation

Champion of Small Business Award: National Federation of Independent Business

Manufacturing Legislative Excellence Award: National Association of Manufacturers

Lifetime Achievement Award: Greater Fort Worth Builders Association

Global Conservation Hero Award: Conservation International


U.S. Global Leadership Coalition Award: U.S. Global Leadership Coalition


Distinguished Community Health Champion Award: National Association of Community Health Centers


Motherhood Lifetime Achievement Award:  Fort Worth CAN! Academy

Semper Fidelis Award:  Marine Corps Scholarship Foundation

NAM Manufacturing Legislative Excellence Award:  The National Association of Manufacturers

Education Leadership Award:  Harmony Public Schools

Distinguished Community Health Champion Award:  National Association of Community Health Centers

Spirit of Enterprise Award:  U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Tax Fighter Award:  National Tax Limitation Committee


International Relief & Development Award:  International Relief & Development

Jeanne Kirkpatrick Award:  International Republican Institute Women's Democracy Network

Congressional Service Award:  American Society of Gastrointestinal Endoscopy


Distinguished Community Health Champion:  Community Health Centers

C3 Congressional Champion:  C3 Colorectal Cancer Coalition

Defender of Economic Freedom Award:  Club for Growth


Chi Rho Award:  Fort Worth YMCA

Albert Galvan Health Center Award:  Albert Galvan Health Center


Brotherhood/Sisterhood Award:  National conference for Community and Justice

Rotary's Champion of Polio Eradication Award:  Zonta & Rotary Clubs of Johnson County


Champion Award:  Lighthouse for the Blind


YMCA Congressional Champion Award:  YMCA

Comanche Indian Award:  Quanah Parker Comanche Tribe

Award for Support of Fort Worth Community and National Defense:  Texas Frontier Forts Muster

Legislator of the Year Award:  PE4LIFE

Partnership in Awareness Award:  Society of Gynecological Oncologists and Ovarian Cancer National Alliance

National Tax Limitation Committee Tax Fighter Award:  National Tax Limitation Committee


U.S. Chamber Spirit of Enterprise Award:  U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Rough Rider Award:  Ripon Society

Making an Impact Award:  Association of Women's Business Centers

Honorary Doctor of Public Service:  Tennessee Wesleyan University


Hero of the Taxpayer:  Americans for Tax Reform

Champion of Small Business Award:  Small Business Survival Committee

Distinguished Alumna Award:  Texas Wesleyan University

Women of Inspiration Event:  Women's Transportation

Distinguished Women of Texas Awards "Great Women of Texas Legacy Award":  Fort Worth Business Press


Dreammakers Award:  Big Brothers Big Sisters

President's Service Award:  Northeast Tarrant County Association of Realtors


Medical Miracles Award:  Texas Healthcare Leadership Council Team

Minuteman Award:  National Guard Association of Texas

Award of Excellence:  Texas Association for Symphony Orchestras

Friend of the Shareholder:  American Shareholders Association

Hero of the Taxpayer:  Americans for Tax Reform

Outstanding Citizen for Seniors:  Senior Citizen Services of Greater Tarrant County


Spirit of Enterprise Award:  U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Best Supporting Member for Senior Americans in the 15th Congress:  United States Association

Executive of the Year:  Fort Worth Business Hall of Fame


National Distinguished Public Service Award:  Association Builders and Contractors

Food Distributors International Thomas Jefferson Award:  Food Distributors International

Legislative Excellence Award:  National Association for Manufacturing


Mother of the Year Award:  Volunteers of America

40 Most Influential Women in Tarrant County:  Fort Worth Business Press